Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
48 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.7 out of 5
Dec. 24, 2020 at 10:56 AM EST
"We initially did our Bridal/Gifts website with another company which I had to do the majority of the work. I really appreciate the updating of prices on the website and the ease of adding people registered in store."
~ Tricia Evans / Couch's Jewelers / Anniston, Alabama
Oct. 9, 2020 at 8:02 PM EST
"Jordyn is so nice and caring! A great asset to the bridge! I would steal her from Jason in a heartbeat if I could! You know I’ll be Calling again soon!"
~ KC
Sept. 9, 2020 at 9:46 AM EST
"Moving our online operations to Bridge has been very positive for me and my store. Brides like Bridge a lot more due to all the choices from the Smart Brands! Since we have been on Bridge, sales have definitely increased. I am very happy with Bridge."
~ Bob Brourman / Owner / Fragile Gifts / Atlanta, GA
Sept. 8, 2020 at 1:00 PM EST
"We left Shopify and moved to Bridge. Bridge helped us double the number of registries at our store and double our registry sales. And, Bridge is easier than Shopify and costs less."
~ Jeffrey Bannon / Owner / Jeffrey Bannon in Charleston, SC
Aug. 28, 2020 at 2:54 PM EST
"Bridge has been an integral part of our success. We see order almost every day being ordered via Bridge. Keep up the good work.
Joe Bernstein / Salisbury"
~ Joe Bernstein
Aug. 28, 2020 at 11:24 AM EST
"Very happy. most people these days are shopping on line! My customers say it is very easy to navigate!"
~ Mary Beth / Owner / The Crystal Plate
May 12, 2020 at 4:35 PM EST
"We have been very happy with our new Bridge website. It is so user friendly on our end and we have had many more sales and customer correspondence than on our old website. We also love being able to sell inventory from our Smart Brands that we do not have to stock!"
~ Mod Cottage/ Delaware
April 1, 2020 at 1:36 PM EST
"Excellent service and easy to use."
~ Linda Teer / Sweet Ethel Mae Store
in TX
Nov. 29, 2018 at 8:45 PM EST
"I love Bridge. It is very easy to use."
~ To Have & To Hold / Round Rock, Texas
Nov. 29, 2018 at 8:42 PM EST
"Shoppers can view a brand's whole catalogue--not just what's offered in the store."
~ Breed & Co. / Texas
Aug. 27, 2018 at 12:43 PM EST
~ Eduardo Artidiello in SC
Aug. 23, 2018 at 5:09 PM EST
"Excellent service and great value. We are relatively new with Bridge but I have been very pleased!"
~ Kathi / Over the Moon in Scranton, PA
Aug. 17, 2018 at 1:39 PM EST
~ Marco Margaritelli in IL
Aug. 10, 2018 at 2:29 PM EST
"Every tabletop independent retailer should use Bridge. It is a no brainer."
~ J.D. Hornberger
in CA
Mar. 12, 2018 at 5:09 PM EST
"I love that you can use "search registries for a specific product" under management, instead of going through registries one by one. This saves me so much time!"
~ Shannon / Zundel's / Mobile, AL
Jan. 10, 2018 at 10:43 AM EST
~ Persnickety / Madison MS
Jan. 9, 2018 at 5:12 PM EST
~ Shops of Provence / Greenville SC
Jan. 9, 2018 at 5:06 PM EST
~ Monique Morris / Hollyhocks Gifts / Lubbock TX
Jan. 2, 2018 at 4:01 PM EST
~ Generations Fine Paper and Gifts / Meridian, MS
Dec. 31, 2017 at 1:01 PM EST
"If I have to add the items myself, it is one of the last tasks I get around to doing. It's much easier with Bridge. With Bridge, the items are already synced and in our website. We're much more likely to sell items this way."
~ Terri / Owner / Ivy Cottage / Mobile, AL
Dec. 6, 2017 at 11:01 AM EST
~ Amelia / Oxford Floral Company / Oxford, MS
Dec. 6, 2017 at 10:47 AM EST
"Product syncing has helped our sales across all brands."
~ Ilene Levy / Glassworks & Cheeks / Pittsburgh, PA
Dec. 4, 2017 at 3:08 PM EST
"Bridge is an excellent service and value."
~ J. Yeager / Herend / Manchester Village, VT
Dec. 4, 2017 at 3:05 PM EST
"We appreciate Bridge and the ability to share with our customers the wide variety of products."
~ The Fisherman's Wife / Wilmington NC
Dec. 4, 2017 at 3:00 PM EST
"Don't know what I'd do without it."
~ Kay Standefer / Lane's / Waco TX

Next page