Bridge Giving Small Stores Big Websites
Review Us
40 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.7 out of 5
November 29, 2018 at 8:45 PM EST

"I love Bridge. It is very easy to use."
~ To Have & To Hold / Round Rock, Texas

November 29, 2018 at 8:42 PM EST

"Shoppers can view a brand's whole catalogue--not just what's offered in the store."
~ Breed & Co. / Texas

August 27, 2018 at 11:43 AM EST

~ Eduardo Artidiello in SC

August 23, 2018 at 4:09 PM EST

"Excellent service and great value. We are relatively new with Bridge but I have been very pleased!"
~ Kathi-Over the Moon-Scranton, PA

August 17, 2018 at 12:39 PM EST

~ Marco Margaritelli in IL

August 10, 2018 at 1:29 PM EST

"Every tabletop independent retailer should use Bridge. It is a no brainer."
~ J.D. Hornberger in CA

March 12, 2018 at 4:09 PM EST

"I love that you can use "search registries for a specific product" under management, instead of going through registries one by one. This saves me so much time!"
~ Shannon / Zundel's / Mobile, AL

January 10, 2018 at 10:43 AM EST

~ Persnickety / Madison MS

January 9, 2018 at 5:12 PM EST

~ Shops of Provence / Greenville SC

January 9, 2018 at 5:06 PM EST

~ Monique Morris / Hollyhocks Gifts / Lubbock TX

January 2, 2018 at 4:01 PM EST

~ Generations Fine Paper and Gifts / Meridian, MS

December 31, 2017 at 1:01 PM EST

"If I have to add the items myself, it is one of the last tasks I get around to doing. It's much easier with Bridge. With Bridge, the items are already synced and in our website. We're much more likely to sell items this way."
~ Terri / Owner / Ivy Cottage / Mobile, AL

December 6, 2017 at 11:01 AM EST

~ Amelia / Oxford Floral Company / Oxford, MS

December 6, 2017 at 10:47 AM EST

"Product syncing has helped our sales across all brands."
~ Ilene Levy / Glassworks & Cheeks / Pittsburgh, PA

December 4, 2017 at 3:08 PM EST

"Bridge is an excellent service and value."
~ J. Yeager / Herend / Manchester Village, VT

December 4, 2017 at 3:05 PM EST

"We appreciate Bridge and the ability to share with our customers the wide variety of products."
~ The Fisherman's Wife / Wilmington NC

December 4, 2017 at 3:00 PM EST

"Don't know what I'd do without it."
~ Kay Standefer / Lane's / Waco TX

December 4, 2017 at 2:49 PM EST

~ Lyle Fields / Marquirette's / Montgomery AL

December 4, 2017 at 2:46 PM EST

"We love our Bridge website."
~ Sally Willis / Colleen's China & Collectibles / Dublin GA

December 4, 2017 at 2:29 PM EST

"It is extremely helpful with brides and allowing them to see all the magnificent options that are out there. It is difficult to have every item in your store. It also helps me have a better understanding of what each brand offers. I hope that Lenox one day will join Bridge along with a few others."
~ Tonya Parrish / Royal Gifts and Fine China / Clinton, NC

December 4, 2017 at 2:22 PM EST

"I do about 20% more business a year by being a part of the Bridge network. It saves me so much time to just go to the website and look up pricing or show a customer pictures. It is so nice to have this all done for me. It gives me more time to sell than working constantly on my website. My customers tell me all the time how incredibly easy our website is to navigate. I can not say enough wonderful comments about Bridge and what it provides to retailers like me!"
~ Mary Beth Wood / The Crystal Plate / Gainesville, GA

December 4, 2017 at 2:18 PM EST

"Bridge has helped build our bridal business."
~ Susan Hoechner / Barbara Stewart Interiors / Bowling Green, KY

December 4, 2017 at 1:55 PM EST

"We are very new to Bridge. We had a few sales including Gien and Juliska. Hopefully much more in future. We do like the website. It is the best one that we have used."
~ Mark Pavilack / The Globe / Virginia Beach, VA

December 4, 2017 at 1:50 PM EST

"I let brides know that Bridge will show the brand's full catalog so brides can add products that we may not have on display in the store. As recently as yesterday, a bride went home and was able to add a crystal Reed & Barton vase that we didn't have in store. I set up her registry for her before she left the store and showed her how to use the search engine on Bridge to search for products. If a bride is interested in a brand we carry I definitely encourage her to use Bridge to browse the brands full line catalog. Thanks."
~ Robby Smith, Tabletop Manager / Jimmy Smith Jewelers / Decatur, AL

December 4, 2017 at 1:47 PM EST

"The best! Without Bridge. I would never have the business I have."
~ Sera Alioto / Alioto's / Oak Park, Illinois

November 2, 2017 at 4:38 PM EST

"Love Bridge and the ability Jason and his team have given us to sell online. "
~ Mark Vaughn / Domain XCIV Retail Store / Fort Worth, Texas

September 29, 2017 at 8:58 PM EST

"Our registry service is MUCH better with Bridge! Guests want the shopping experience to be quick, painless, and easy, and I think that's exactly what they get with Bridge. Happy customers buy more, so we're happy, too!

In particular, I'm really liking the registry area's new "Items Requested" page. That search bar has definitely come in handy for me when I want to see who wants what."
~ Lee Sandberg / Babcock Gifts / Memphis,TN

August 3, 2017 at 1:46 PM EST

"Bridge has been so helpful for our Fine Gifts Division! It has enabled us to showcase the products we carry without needing a full time employee to run our website. Our brides and their guests love the ease of seeing and buying bridal registry gifts online! We have gained long distance customers as a result as well!"
~ Terri Benear / BC Clark Jewelers / Life:Style Division

August 2, 2017 at 4:25 PM EST

"We have enjoyed working with Bridge. Our customers find it easy to navigate and it has been a breeze adding new products.

Mobile, AL"

August 2, 2017 at 4:18 PM EST

"Bridge is a wonderful partner and has allowed me the ability to increase my sales with the online access to images and product within lines that I carry.

Bridge has been instrumental in allowing us to gain access to our online community with its ease of use. By creating the platform, Jason and his staff have enabled us to grow our business. Thank you, Bridge!"
~ Ivy House / Dallas, TX

June 28, 2017 at 4:42 PM EST

"Bridge has been an important tool for us. Using Bridge, our consumers can shop more easily and our employees can more quickly perform administrative functions.

The Bridge staff has always been prompt to respond to questions and or any issues!"
~ Donna
Friend and Company
7713 Maple St.
New Orleans, LA 70118

April 4, 2017 at 2:22 PM EST

"Bridge is an excellent way for us to showcase our products and work with our retailers."
~ Orlando Gencarelli / Dartington Crystal in PA

March 2, 2017 at 3:51 PM EST

"MacKenzie-Childs is so excited to be working with Bridge. The program is so simple and very easy to figure out on your own, without much training. The more I learn, the more I'm amazed by this brilliant idea. I look forward to watching our retailers e-commerce sites explode with web sales. Thank you Bridge!"
~ Melissa Taylor / MacKenzie-Childs

February 1, 2017 at 11:15 AM EST

"Bridge is great for us. We are very happy with the Bridge service. "
~ John Kuykendall
Owner
Glass Bazaar
Knoxville, TN
1-865-584-9072

February 1, 2017 at 11:14 AM EST

"Thanks to Bridge Catalog, we can provide an online gift registry.

Our online registry was up two days before the projected launch date! We're very pleased!"
~ Wendy Smith
Co-owner
Jimmy Smith Jewelers

December 30, 2016 at 6:47 PM EST

"We think the world of Bridge. You seem to think of everything and provide excellent training and support. We could not be happier with our choice of Bridge. Thanks for everything. Today's training was just what we needed!"
~ Laura Slaymaker
Serendip
2112 Debree Ave.
Norfolk, VA 23517
757-624-3920

December 7, 2016 at 2:15 PM EST

"With Bridge, we are doing more sales online than with our old site.

Specifically, our Bridge site is so much better than our old site because there are more product pictures. Bridge is easier for brides to share their registry with their friends and family members."
~ Pat Brinker
Owner
League Shop
Grosse Pointe, MI
1-313-882-6880

December 7, 2016 at 9:30 AM EST

"Bridge has given more visibility to my lines and allowed many retailers to have a smooth & easy e-commerce experience."
~ Virginie de Toustain / National Sales Manager

November 10, 2016 at 5:06 PM EST

"Jason and his staff are second to none when it comes to taking care of their customers. When you join Bridge they are part of your staff, helping you with your webstore and increasing your business."
~ Neil Peters / Sales Manager / Carmel Ceramica

November 3, 2016 at 11:56 AM EST

"Bridge has helped countless Casafina retailers compete in the e-commerce arena. The platform is a time saver for independent store owners who are already stretched thin."
~ Matt Hullfish / Casafina Sales Manager

Your Review


Can't read this text?
Refresh text by clicking here