Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Refresh text here
40 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.7 out of 5
Nov. 2, 2017 at 4:38 PM EST
"Love Bridge and the ability Jason and his team have given us to sell online. "
~ Mark Vaughn / Domain XCIV Retail Store / Fort Worth, Texas
Sept. 29, 2017 at 8:58 PM EST
"Our registry service is MUCH better with Bridge! Guests want the shopping experience to be quick, painless, and easy, and I think that's exactly what they get with Bridge. Happy customers buy more, so we're happy, too!

In particular, I'm really liking the registry area's new "Items Requested" page. That search bar has definitely come in handy for me when I want to see who wants what."
~ Lee Sandberg / Babcock Gifts / Memphis,TN
Aug. 3, 2017 at 1:46 PM EST
"Bridge has been so helpful for our Fine Gifts Division! It has enabled us to showcase the products we carry without needing a full time employee to run our website. Our brides and their guests love the ease of seeing and buying bridal registry gifts online! We have gained long distance customers as a result as well!"
~ Terri Benear / BC Clark Jewelers / Life:Style Division
Aug. 2, 2017 at 4:25 PM EST
"We have enjoyed working with Bridge. Our customers find it easy to navigate and it has been a breeze adding new products.

Mobile, AL"
Aug. 2, 2017 at 4:18 PM EST
"Bridge is a wonderful partner and has allowed me the ability to increase my sales with the online access to images and product within lines that I carry.

Bridge has been instrumental in allowing us to gain access to our online community with its ease of use. By creating the platform, Jason and his staff have enabled us to grow our business. Thank you, Bridge!"
~ Ivy House / Dallas, TX
June 28, 2017 at 4:42 PM EST
"Bridge has been an important tool for us. Using Bridge, our consumers can shop more easily and our employees can more quickly perform administrative functions.

The Bridge staff has always been prompt to respond to questions and or any issues!"
~ Donna
Friend and Company
7713 Maple St.
New Orleans, LA 70118
April 4, 2017 at 2:22 PM EST
"Bridge is an excellent way for us to showcase our products and work with our retailers."
~ Orlando Gencarelli / Dartington Crystal
in PA
March 2, 2017 at 3:51 PM EST
"MacKenzie-Childs is so excited to be working with Bridge. The program is so simple and very easy to figure out on your own, without much training. The more I learn, the more I'm amazed by this brilliant idea. I look forward to watching our retailers e-commerce sites explode with web sales. Thank you Bridge!"
~ Melissa Taylor / MacKenzie-Childs
Feb. 1, 2017 at 11:15 AM EST
"Bridge is great for us. We are very happy with the Bridge service. "
~ John Kuykendall
Owner
Glass Bazaar
Knoxville, TN
1-865-584-9072
Feb. 1, 2017 at 11:14 AM EST
"Thanks to Bridge Catalog, we can provide an online gift registry.

Our online registry was up two days before the projected launch date! We're very pleased!"
~ Wendy Smith
Co-owner
Jimmy Smith Jewelers
Dec. 30, 2016 at 6:47 PM EST
"We think the world of Bridge. You seem to think of everything and provide excellent training and support. We could not be happier with our choice of Bridge. Thanks for everything. Today's training was just what we needed!"
~ Laura Slaymaker
Serendip
2112 Debree Ave.
Norfolk, VA 23517
757-624-3920
Dec. 7, 2016 at 2:15 PM EST
"With Bridge, we are doing more sales online than with our old site.

Specifically, our Bridge site is so much better than our old site because there are more product pictures. Bridge is easier for brides to share their registry with their friends and family members."
~ Pat Brinker
Owner
League Shop
Grosse Pointe, MI
1-313-882-6880
Dec. 7, 2016 at 9:30 AM EST
"Bridge has given more visibility to my lines and allowed many retailers to have a smooth & easy e-commerce experience."
~ Virginie de Toustain / National Sales Manager
Nov. 10, 2016 at 5:06 PM EST
"Jason and his staff are second to none when it comes to taking care of their customers. When you join Bridge they are part of your staff, helping you with your webstore and increasing your business."
~ Neil Peters / Sales Manager / Carmel Ceramica
Nov. 3, 2016 at 11:56 AM EST
"Bridge has helped countless Casafina retailers compete in the e-commerce arena. The platform is a time saver for independent store owners who are already stretched thin."
~ Matt Hullfish / Casafina Sales Manager

Next page